

GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE September 2024

Full Governing Body: Chair of Governors Clive Dedman

Vice Chair/Co-Opted Anne East Head Philip Jones

LA Governor Cathy Willoughby-Crisp

Staff Lucy Giles

Parent Kevin Penwarden
Parent Sarah-Louise Cole
Co-Opted Alex Crutchley
Co-Opted Baz Bennett
Co-Opted Andrew Gilbert
Co-Opted Gary stone

Co-Opted Tristram Hobson Co-Opted Tony Footman

Resources Group: Chair Gary Stone

Vice-Chair Andrew Gilbert Head Philip Jones Baz Bennett

Clive Dedman

Cathy Willoughby-Crisp

Sarah-Louise Cole

Learning Group: Chair Kevin Penwarden

Vice-Chair Anne East Head Philip Jones

Alex Crutchley Lucy Giles

Tristram Hobson Tony Footman